Shopping cart

0 Items | 0,00zł

There are no products in your shopping cart.


Various Artists - Om Unit Presents: Cosmology - Dark Matter

Dane produktu

Artist Om Unit / TMSV / Proc Fiskal / Danny Scrilla / Moresounds / J: Kenzo / Rude Operator / Vromm / Oliver Yorke / Es.tereo / Margari’s Kid / Synkro / Djrum / Crypticz / Amy Kisnorbo
Numer katalogowy CBR032
Format 3x12"
Label Cosmic Bridge
Category MuzykaDrum & Bass / Jungle

Product description

Om Unit's Cosmic Bridge label returns with 'Dark Matter', its first compilation since 2017's 'Cosmology Selections', offering a fresh snapshot of the exciting possibilities and experiments happening at the intersection of hip-hop, jungle and bass music; a hybrid sound the label has pioneered since its first release eight years ago.

Across 14 tracks, 'Dark Matter' showcases Cosmic Bridge's growing global roster of artists: Moresounds, Danny Scrilla, Proc Fiskal, Margari's Kid, Oliver Yorke, J:Kenzo, TMSV, Vromm, alongside new faces Samba and Rude Operator, and perennial favorites Es.tereo, Synkro and Djrum, the latter two in collaboration with label head Om Unit.

Dark Matter is a finely crafted statement of intent from Cosmic Bridge and Om Unit, shunning easy self-congratulation for a dive into the musical potentials and connections of a sound that is now an established part of the global bass music vocabulary.

Cena: 129,00zł
Various Artists - Om Unit Presents: Cosmology - Dark Matter